ACORN Queensland

Applications for ACORN Queensland ACORN Director are now open until 1 November 2021.

Management Committee 2020–2021

The new management committee was elected on Saturday the 24 October 2020 at the Annual General Meeting.

Committee members

Joy Jensen (President)

Elaine Loots (Secretary)

Donna Stevens (ACORN Director)

Caitlin Knell

Simone Platzke

Danielle Torrisi

Jaime Williams

Sue Wright

The treasurer is yet to be appointed.

Contact ACORN Queensland

PO Box 1576, North Lakes, Queensland 4509