Filter Events
 Show All
 ACORN Australia
 ACORN Queensland
 ACORN Tasmania
 Show All
 ACORN Australia
 ACORN Queensland
 ACORN Tasmania

Events calendar

Jul
26
Date: Monday 26th Jul 2021  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details: In 2019 ACORN embarked on its most ambitious project ever, the multi-year Roadmap Project (RMP). The RMP had two important overarching goals: 1. to support perioperative nurses to ensure safe, quality perioperative nursing care and the safe management of perioperative environments and procedures in Australia. 2. to encourage the uptake of ACORN’s standards for perioperative nursing across Australia.  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Saturday 7th Aug 2021  9:00 AM - Wednesday 11th Aug 2021  5:00 PM
Details: Association of periOperative Registered Nurses 68th annual conference, in Orlando, Florida  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Sep 2021  9:00 AM - Friday 10th Sep 2021  5:00 PM
Details: The theme for NNEC 2021 is Inspire, Educate, Motivate. This theme speaks to reflect the life-long learning journey of the nursing and midwifery profession, to share knowledge and celebrate experiences through invited speakers; workshops; presentations; research and networking.  Read More...
Sep
17
Date: Friday 17th Sep 2021  9:00 AM - Saturday 18th Sep 2021  4:00 PM
Details: SAPNA are holding their state conference on the 17th and 18th September at Adelaide Oval.  Read More...
Oct
16
Date: Saturday 16th Oct 2021  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Join ACORN WA for a study day at the University of Notre Dame, Fremantle. Please refer to www.acornwa.org.au for more information.  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021  9:00 AM - Thursday 4th Nov 2021  10:00 AM
Details: As the number one nursing event in the world, ICN, in partnership with the Emirates Nursing Association, looks forward to sharing this experience with you.  Read More...
May
19
Date: Thursday 19th May 2022  12:30 PM - Saturday 21st May 2022  4:00 PM
Location: Broadbeach
Details: Join ACORN on the Gold Coast for the 2022 International Conference of Perioperative Nursing.  Read More...