Filter Events
 Show All
 ACORN Australia
 ACORN Queensland
 ACORN Tasmania
 Show All
 ACORN Australia
 ACORN Queensland
 ACORN Tasmania

Events calendar

Mar
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Mar 2021  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: This two-part webinar series aims to explore the clinical benefits and application of warm humidified CO2 during laparoscopic and open surgery.  Read More...
Mar
13
Date: Saturday 13th Mar 2021  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: ACORN QLD, with the support of Stryker and 3M are hosting an education day at the Learning & Development Centre (LDC) @ Rockhampton Hospital, Canning Street, ROCKHAMPTON (Morning tea & lunch catered)  Read More...
Mar
25
Date: Thursday 25th Mar 2021  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: This two-part webinar series aims to explore the clinical benefits and application of warm humidified CO2 during laparoscopic and open surgery.  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Saturday 7th Aug 2021  9:00 AM - Wednesday 11th Aug 2021  5:00 PM
Details: Association of periOperative Registered Nurses 68th annual conference, in Orlando, Florida  Read More...
Sep
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Sep 2021  9:00 AM - Friday 10th Sep 2021  5:00 PM
Details: The theme for NNEC 2021 is Inspire, Educate, Motivate. This theme speaks to reflect the life-long learning journey of the nursing and midwifery profession, to share knowledge and celebrate experiences through invited speakers; workshops; presentations; research and networking.  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021  9:00 AM - Thursday 4th Nov 2021  10:00 AM
Details: As the number one nursing event in the world, ICN, in partnership with the Emirates Nursing Association, looks forward to sharing this experience with you.  Read More...
May
19
Date: Thursday 19th May 2022  9:00 AM - Saturday 21st May 2022  5:00 PM
Location: Broadbeach
Details: Join ACORN on the Gold Coast for the 2022 International Conference of Perioperative Nursing.  Read More...